Thank God (28 July)

I am grateful that I am alive today and I hope that things will get better. I am still fighting with my boyfriend but I was thankful that he gave me a chance to make amends. Things went sort of well today. I actually found out that I got ” replaced”. I was replaced in my clique by another person who considered himself my no. 1 enemy. He took over my spot and none of my friends ever acknowledged my presence again except for one. Thankfully, my other friends invited me over and I felt grateful. Moral of the story from here: Never care about people who do not care about you. You are seriously just wasting your time and energy as well as your emotions. Never let people make you feel bad about yourself. It’s not worth it. Dedicate your time to those who care. I do not want others to go through what I’ve been through. I know the pain. I want to help others.At the end of the day, take a step back and look at what you have done and can do. Never give up.

Leave a Reply

